Hot & Published

Books & Short Stories Already Released

Before the Dead Men debuted in Dead Men Play the Game...

A Collection of Dead Men

© 2016 Jacqui Jacoby, Body Count Productions, Inc.

Travis Ricci, Ian Stuart, Jason Sullivan, Quinn Nelson and Evan Harris – before the Dead Men debuted in Dead Men Play the Game – had lives which took them across the Pacific Northwest, making their own history. They faced funny, they faced sadness, and they made sure each one of them was standing when the sun finally rose.

Relying on each other to get themselves to the next day, the Dead Men not only redefined the term ‘family’, they perfected it, watching each other’s back even while they were goofing off at their 5:00 p.m. dinners.

Their dedication to one another has no match, even when Scotland and Ireland are sitting in the same room.

These are some of the short stories that chronicle the journey the men took once they became a whole family in 1972.

  • Boy to Man, 1972
  • Two Too Many, 1974
  • Good Night, Sweet Dreams, 1994
  • Collateral Damage, 1999
  • Meet Max, 2009
  • Mom Calling, June 2015

The Collection of Dead Men reveals each man, bringing them closer to not only each other, but to the reader who shares their story.